Posted by: gypsytales | May 11, 2011

Sunset at Myoli Beach, Sedgefield

I was so chuffed with my first attempt at photography yesterday (see yesterday’s post with sunset photos from Buffalo Bay) so when it was decided that we’d go down to the beach again today for more sunset shots I was very excited. 

I think we were spoilt yesterday with the light because I feel my photos were much better yesterday than the ones I took today.  It was still lots of fun though.

There is this huge notice board just before you enter the beach that gives details about the different kinds of fish and how many one is allowed to catch per day.  Just after the sun dipped behind the mountains this fisherman arrived.  I wonder what fish he caught for dinner?

Leave a Reply

Categories

